Menu

Distribution

Click on location for Representative Contact Info

mexico_map.gif

Manufacturer's Representatives

ID, MT, WY, NM, Eastern NV Lexington Cutter, Inc.
2951 63rd Ave E
Bradenton, FL 34203
Call Lexington for Help
P (941) 739-2726
F (941) 739-2827
sales@lexingtoncutter.com
quotes@lexingtoncutter.com
VA, NC, SC Berrington Collins Corp.
109 Indian Trail-Unionville Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Bobby Henry
P (704) 821-6623
F (704) 821-5101
www.berringtoncollins.com
sales@berringtoncollins.com
MO, KS, NE, IA Access Sales Associates, Inc.
5845 Horton Suite #107
Mission, KS 66202
Chuck Warden, President
P (913) 432-8266
F (913) 432-4279
info@asareps.com
Northern CA, Western NV New Solution Tooling
8 Cycamore Court
Bay Point, CA 94565
Phill Peterson, President
P (408) 623-0375
F (925) 458-1426
philp@pacbell.net
nick@newsolutiontooling.com
Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ, CO, NM, UT
M.C. Sales & Marketing
15178 Transistor Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Mathew Curry
President
P (714) 901-8589
F (714) 901-8579
TOLL FREE 888-299-8665
mat.mcsales@verizon.net
IL, WI Durrie Sales
10512 United Parkway
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Bruce McKeever, President
P (630) 595-5595
F (630) 595-5858
Toll Free (800) 423-2289
bruce@durrie.com
patrick@durrie.com
www.durrie.com
OR, WA Lexington Cutter, Inc.
2951 63rd Ave E
Bradenton, Fl 34203
Call Lexington for Help
P (941) 739-2726
F (941) 739-2827
sales@lexingtoncutter.com
quotes@lexingtoncutter.com
philp@pacbell.net
TX, LA, OK, AR Tom Paine Group
5640 Joshua Court
Mansfield, TX 76063
Tom Paine, President
P (817) 296-6258
F (817) 563-4013
tom@tompainegroup.com
esoto@tompainegroup.com
eshrader@tompainegroup.com
OH, KY, WV, Western PA Browne & Company, Inc.
9605 Tanager Drive
Chardon, OH 44024
David M. Browne President
P (440) 285-8655
F (440) 285-8653
dmb@brownesales.com
jjb@brownesales.com
IN Gilkison Enterprises, Inc.
11710 East 75th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Scott Gilkison, President
P (317) 826-2675
F (317) 826-2811
sgilkison@sbcglobal.net
AL, MS, GA, TN Pittman Industrial Marketing, Inc.
335 Industrial Lane
Birmingham, AL 35211
John Pittman, CPMR President
P (205) 916-2828
F (205) 916-2827
john@pittmanindustrial.com
www.pittmanindustrial.com
MN, ND, SD Technology Reps
150 12th Avenue NW
New Brighton, MN 55112
Mike Neeley President
P (651) 636-6966
F (651) 636-4966
C (651) 324-8966
mneeley351@aol.com
MI E.H. & Associates, LLC
28351 Beck Rd., Suite # G-1
Wixom Mi 48393
Greg Baumker, President
P (248) 869-2100
F (248) 869-2101
Greg Baumker gbaumker@gmail.com
Barry Karlson karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net
Gary Ozias gozias@wowway.com
sales@edhoweandassociates.com
www.edhoweandassociates.com
CT,DE,MA,MD,ME
NH,NY,EPA,RI,VT
Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc.
160 Irish Lane
Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Robert Cutler, President
P (631) 277-4930
F (631) 581-6968
bob@cutlersales.com
rex@cutlersales.com
steve@cutlersales.com
mike@cutlersales.com
FL Wolin Industrial Sales, Inc.
3262 South East Canby Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Michael Wolin, President
P (772) 335-3333
F (772) 335-4886
wolin.michael@comcast.net
Mexico Hertek Herramental
306 East Paisano Dr.
PMB 688
El Paso, Tx 79901
Jose L. Gamboa, President
P 011-52-656-614-0209
F 011-52-656-632-2159
j.gamboa@hertekherramental.com

^back to MAP